VoiceInsights

VoiceInsights

 

VoiceInsights enables voice-based quick surveys of highly specific audiences using Voice Assistants.

Real-time research has become increasingly important to marketers and healthcare market researchers. The future of machine learning, automation and artificial intelligence is sure to include more real-time data analysis. Market research approaches without real-time data is now unthinkable. TheVoiceMarketer goes one step further, it is vital that the market research approach must take into account technologies such as Voice Assistants and smart speakers.

VoiceInsights offers a solution for the future of market research. We have developed a solution that allows users to interact with our Alexa Skill or Google Action for market research. This approach is leading to a very dedicated audience of millennials and early adopters motivated to participate in market research surveys. Seeing the adaptation and development, as well as the usage data of Voice Assistants, we are convinced that in the next 5-6 years, i.e. by 2025, almost all audiences and target group can be accessed more comprehensively through Voice Assistants.

VoiceInsights gives researchers access to respondents through an intelligent and easy-to-use solution that runs through Voice Assistants. With our voice-based approach to data acquisition, regardless of time and place, we can bring these users into the hands of researchers. The panellists using Voice Assistants are not only accessible via smart speakers, but also via mobile devices and much more. For example, devices such as Amazon Echo Show offer an audio & video experience and interaction with Voice Assistant Alexa.

The VoiceInsights solution is ideal for various market participants:

  • Market research companies who already have their own panel, and also want to expand their market research via Voice Assistants.
  • Research and analysis firms
  • Companies that organise or co-design online surveys
  • Agencies (media agencies, creative agencies, etc.)
  • Media houses and publishers
  • Advertisers who wish to build their own panel
  • Organisations/associations with members/participants/supporters (e.g., football clubs, companies, sports clubs, etc.)
  • Organisations that regularly conduct surveys or market research
  • All those who need or make use of use Doodle and similar polls

The VoiceInsight solution could be used for a variety of research, market research and surveys

 

Brand, Markets and Perception:

Brand: Brand awareness & image, competition monitoring, market development, ad-hoc and tracking studies, current topics and events from various sports, politics, etc., new trending topics, products and reputation management.

Target groups and opinion polling: Target group & customer structure: e.g. Purchase decision behaviour, customer needs and motivation, customer and employee satisfaction.

Advertising & Marketing: Claim / Slogan / Image / Trailer: Advertising pre- and post-testing, campaign tracking, analysis of the impact and efficiency of advertising, advertising concepts, packaging, price and perceived value.

Why should you order the VoiceInsights product?

  • A separate panel for market research and research tasks can be set up
  • Discover audiences through VoiceInsights via Voice Assistants, which will not be found using traditional methods
  • Instant and real-time evaluations can be integrated into your system landscape
  • Various templates already included in the product package
  • Direct access to users
  • Innovation
  • The user can participate in surveys in a “lean-back” situation (even when drinking coffee) and they do not have to sit in front of a PC/laptop/smartphone/tablet.

Ask us for a VoiceInsights product demo.

blueShepherd …… Your agency in Hamburg for voice assistant Skill Development, Skill Programming, Skill Promotion, Voice Search Optimizations and Voice User Interface (VUI) Products! If you are interested, please send us an e-mail or call us on +49 40 82217 8979.

Alexa Skill Gewinnspiel

VoiceInsights

 

VoiceInsights ermöglicht schnelle Befragungen hochspezifischer Zielgruppen mit Hilfe von Sprachassistenten.

 

Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung in Echtzeit werden für Vermarkter und Marktforscher immer wichtiger. Die Zukunft des maschinellen Lernens, der Automatisierung und der künstlichen Intelligenz wird mit Sicherheit mehr Datenanalysen in Echtzeit beinhalten. Der neue Marktforschungsansatz ohne Echtzeitdaten ist nicht denkbar. Wir, blueShepherd, gehen noch einen Schritt weiter und würden sogar sagen, dass neue Marktforschungsansatz auch die neue Technologien berücksichtigen muss, wie z.B. Sprachassistenten.

 

VoiceInsights bietet eine Lösung für die Zukunft der Marktforschung. Wir haben eine Lösung entwickelt, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, mit unserer Alexa Skill oder Google Action zu interagieren um Meinungen einzuholen. Dieser Ansatz führt aktuell zu einer sehr engagierten Zielgruppe von Millennials und Early Adopters, die zur Teilnahme an Marktforschungsumfragen motiviert sind. Wenn man die Adaption und Entwicklung und Nutzungsdaten von Sprachassistenten sieht sind wir davon überzeugt, dass in den nächsten 5-6 Jahren, also bis 2025, fast alle Zielgruppen und Zielgruppenmerkmale über Sprachassistenten bzw. bestimmte Zielgruppen besser über Sprachassistenten zu erreichen sind.

 

VoiceInsights gibt Forschern Zugang zu Befragten über eine intelligente und benutzerfreundliche Lösung die über Sprachassistenten läuft. Mit unserem Sprach-Ansatz zur Datenerfassung unabhängig von Ort und Zeit können wir diese Benutzer in die Hände von Forschern bringen. Die Panelisten, die Sprachassistenten nutzen, sind nicht nur über Smart Speakers erreichbar sondern auch über Mobile Geräte und noch vieles mehr. Zum Beispiel bieten auch Geräte wie Amazon Echo Show ein Audio- & Video-Erlebnis sowie Interaktionsmöglichkeiten mit Sprachassistentin Alexa an.

 

Die VoiceInsights Lösung ist ideal für diverse Marktteilnehmer:

 

• Marktforschungsunternehmen, die schon ein eigenes Panel haben und auch das Marktforschungspanel über Sprachassistenten erweitern wollen.

• Research und Analyse Firmen

• Firmen, die Online Befragungen organisieren oder mitgestalten 

• Agenturen (Mediaagenturen, Kreativagenturen etc.)

• Medienhäuser und Verlage

• Werbungtreibende, die ein eigenes Panel aufbauen wollen.

• Organisationen/ Vereine mit Mitglieder/ Teilnehmer/ Unterstützer (z.B. Fussballvereine, Firmen, Sportvereine etc.)

• Organisationen, die regelmäßig Befragungen/ Meinungsumfragen oder Marktforschungen gestalten.

• Alle, die Doodle und ähnliche Umfrage brauchen/ nutzen.

 

 

VoiceInsight Lösung könnte für diverse „Research/ Marktforschungen/ Befragungen“ benutzt werden.

 

Marke, Märkte und Wahrnehmung: Marke: Markenbekanntheit / Image, Wettbewerbsmonitoring, Marktentwicklung, Ad-hoc- und Tracking-Studien, aktuelle Themen und Ereignisse aus Sport, Politik etc., Neue Trendthemen, Produkte und Reputation Management.

 

Zielgruppen und Meinungsbefragung: Zielgruppe & Kundenstruktur: z.B. Kaufentscheidungsverhalten, Kundenbedürfnisse und Motivation, Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit.

 

Advertising & Marketing: Claim / Slogan / Image / Trailer: Ad-Pre- und Post-Tests, Kampagnen-Tracking, Analyse der Auswirkungen und Effizienz von Werbung, Konzepte, Verpackung, Preis und wahrgenommener Wert.

 

 

Warum sollten Sie das VoiceInsights Produkt kaufen?

 

• Ein eigenes Panel für Marktforschung/ Research Aufgaben können aufgebaut werden.

• Sie finden ggf. Zielgruppen über VoiceInsights über Sprachassistenten, die Sie sonst nicht über den klassischen Methoden finden. • Sofortige/ Echtzeit Auswertungen, die in Ihre Systemlandschaft integriert werden kann.

• Diverse Vorlagen schon im Produktpaket inklusive.

• Direkter Zugang zu den Usern.

• Innovation

• Der User kann in Lean-Back Situation (auch beim Kaffee trinken) an Umfragen teilnehmen und muss nicht vor PC/ Laptop/Smartphone/ Tablet sitzen.

  • Fragen Sie uns gerne nach einem VoiceInsights Produkt-Demo.

blueShepherd......Ihre Agentur in Hamburg für Sprachassistenten Skill Entwicklung, Skill Programmierung, Skill Promotion, Sprachsuche Optimierungen und Voice User Interface (VUI) Produkte! Bei Interesse senden Sie uns gern eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns unter der Rufnummer +49 40 82217 8979 an.