Google Assistant Actions

Google Assistant Actions for your company

Does your business need your own Google Action, Google Action for your product information or Google Action for your services? The answer is YES! If you want the user, the potential customer or prospective customer about your company or product to receive the required information through voice assistants.

Looking at the smartphone or Appstore world, it is clear that the apps are created because you want to bring certain features, products, features, eCommerce, information opportunities closer to the users or provide. Exactly the same functions have the Google Actions, Alexa Skill or Samsung Bixby Capsule show.

The voice assistants can be classified as a new type of media, Media Type, Point of Information (POI), Point of Sales (POS) and Point of Dialog. With your own Google Action, you are consciously opting for:

– Dialogue possibility via Google Assistant.
– Voice assistants as part of the Point of Information (POI) strategy.
– Voice assistants as part of the point of sale (POS) option.
– Your own Google Action gives you many advantages.
– Customer-oriented communication with the help of voice assistants such as Google Assistant.

For this you need your own Google Action.

Without your own Google Action or Google Assistant Actions. Without advanced features, voice assistants such as Google Assistant, Alexa, and Samsung Bixby will not be able to automatically provide users with product information or offer information. However, the voice assistants, such as Google Assistant, can easily find out the information about a Google Action and communicate the information directly to users through your Google Action. These are the benefits of Google Action, Alexa Skill or Samsung Bixby Capsule.

If you’re considering whether Google Action is the way to go, or if you’re looking for a Google Action Use Case, feel free to contact us.

We have several own products / templates that you can use 1: 1 without the need for technical know-how. Feel free to visit our products under the World of Voice menu item on our website. We’ll help you with Google Action Consulting, Google Action Concepts, and Google Action Development. Of course, we also take care of the Google Action certification. Together with the blueShepherd partners, we also offer a successful Google Action promotion. We also offer Google Action Optimization.

If you want to know more about voice assistants like Alexa, Google Assistant, feel free to visit the voice assistants FAQ page of blueShepherd.

We offer voice assistant seminars and workshops on voice assistants. Also a voice assistant Webinar on Demand is possible with “Pay what you want” option. Never before has information and know-how expansion been so customer-friendly. Take the chance and ask us for a voice assistant seminar, webinar or workshop on site. Please visit the blueShepherd page for trainings and seminars.

If you want to know more about voice assistants, visit the Sprachassistenten.de website at https://sprachassistentin.de/. The page Sprachassistenten.de is a page of blueShepherd around the topic voice assistant.

If you are looking for a competent agency for the development of Google Actions, who are passionate about observing, observing, developing and thinking about the topic from a target group perspective, feel free to contact us. We’ll help you with your desired Google Action conception, Google Action development and advice on the topic of Google Action for your business, Google Action for products, Google Action for services or a Google Action for Voice Commerce.

Advantages of your own Google Assistant Actions
  • Achieve Flexibility: Create multiple solutions with Google Action for your business and / or home.
  • Voice commands: You can control smart devices in your organization with your own voice commands. We are happy to help you with ideas and concepts for an individual Google Action.
  • Voice Commerce with a Google Action: Google Assistant offers impressive ecommerce experience with WOW effect. We help you for 100% Voice Commerce solution with its own Google Actions.
  • Gaming: Voice games are loved by users. We’re here to help if you want a game, quiz etc. as Google Action.
  • User Intentions: Google Actions can fulfill all kinds of intentions. You may want to post a Google Action for informational purposes. Of course, Google Action will help if you want Google Assistant to let you know about your services, offerings, products, and business.
  • Sell ​​Products: You can sell premium products with the Google Action Action In-Action purchase feature. If you want to have a Google Action with product subscription feature, this is possible.
  • Competition: Get a competitive advantage in the market. With your own Google Action you are one step ahead and as users become more and more used to their Google Action, it will be difficult for your competitors to come up with their own Google Action in a User Relevant Set.
  • Automation: Automate tedious or manual labor-intensive processes. A Google Action can execute various commands, and a Google Action could also control third-party devices.
  • Accessibility: Provide the end-user with the barrier-free functionality of your company.

Feel free to ask about Google Assistant Actions for your business.

blueShepherd …… Your agency in Hamburg for Google Actions Consulting, Google Assistant Actions Development, Google Assistant Actions Programming, Google Assistant Actions Promotion, Voice Search Optimizations and Voice User Interface (VUI) Products! If you are interested, please send us an e-mail or call us on +49 40 82217 8979.

Google Assistant Actions

Google Assistant Actions für Ihr Unternehmen

Braucht Ihr Unternehmen einen eigenen Google Action, einen Google Action für Ihre Produkt Informationen oder einen Google Action für Ihre Dienstleistungen? Die Antwort ist JA! Wenn Sie wollen, dass der User, der potentielle Kunde oder Interessent über Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt, durch Sprachassistenten die benötigten Informationen erhält.

Betrachtet man die Smartphone- beziehungsweise Appstore Welt wird deutlich, dass die Apps erstellt werden, weil man bestimmte Funktionalitäten, Produkte, Features, eCommerce, Informations-Möglichkeiten den Usern näherbringen möchte oder zur Verfügung stellen möchte. Genau die gleichen Funktionen haben die Google Actions, Alexa Skill oder Samsung Bixby Capsule vorzuweisen.

Die Sprachassistenten kann man als eine neue Mediengattung, Media Type, Point of Information (POI), Point of Sales (POS) und Point of Dialog einordnen. Mit einem eigenen Google Action entscheiden Sie sich bewusst für:

– Dialog-Möglichkeit über Google Assistant.
– Sprachassistenten als Bestandteil der Point of Information (POI) Strategie.
– Sprachassistenten als Bestandteil des Point of Sales (POS) Möglichkeit.
– Ein eigener Google Action verschafft Ihnen viele Vorteile.
– Kundennahe Kommunikation mit Hilfe von Sprachassistenten wie Google Assistant.

Hierfür benötigen Sie einen eigenen Google Action.

Ohne einen eigenen Google Action oder eine Google Assistant Actions d.h. ohne die erweiterten Funktionalitäten werden die Sprachassistenten wie Google Assistant, Alexa und Samsung Bixby den User nicht automatisch mit Produkt Informationen oder Angebotsinformationen versorgen können. Die Sprachassistenten wie Google Assistant können aber die Informationen über einen Google Action leicht herausfinden und den Usern die Informationen direkt über Ihren Google Action vermitteln. Das sind die Vorteile von Google Action, Alexa Skill oder von Samsung Bixby Capsule.

Wenn Sie grundsätzlich überlegen, ob ein eigener Google Action für Sie überhaupt der richtige Weg ist oder, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Use Case für einen Google Action sind, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Wir haben diverse eigene Produkte/ Vorlagen, die Sie 1:1 nutzen können, ohne dass Sie technisches Know-how dafür benötigen. Schauen Sie gerne unsere Produkte unter dem World of Voice Menüpunkt auf unserer Website an. Wir helfen Ihnen mit der Google Action Beratung, mit Google Action Konzepten und der Google Action Entwicklung. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Google Action Zertifizierung. Zusammen mit den blueShepherd-Partnern bieten wir außerdem eine erfolgreiche Google Action-Promotion an. Wir bieten auch Google Action Optimierung an.

Wenn Sie mehr über Sprachassistenten wie Alexa, Google Assistant wissen wollen, besuchen Sie gerne die Sprachassistenten FAQ Seite von blueShepherd https://www.blueshepherd.de/smartcorner/sprachassistenten-faq/.

Wir bieten Sprachassistent Seminare und Workshop für das Thema Sprachassistenten an. Auch ein Sprachassistenten Webinar on Demand ist möglich mit „Pay what you want“ Möglichkeit. Noch nie war Informationen und Know-how Erweiterung so kundenfreundlich. Nutzen Sie die Chance und Fragen Sie uns gerne für ein Sprachassistenten Seminar, Webinar oder Workshop vor Ort bei Ihnen an. Besuchen Sie gerne die blueShepherd Seite für Schulungen und Seminare. https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/schulungen-seminare/sprachassistenten-webinar-workshop/.

Wenn Sie mehr über das Thema Sprachassistenten wissen wollen, besuchen Sie die Seite Sprachassistenten.de an https://sprachassistentin.de/. Die Seite Sprachassistenten.de ist eine Seite von blueShepherd rund um das Thema Sprachassistenten.

Wenn Sie eine kompetente Agentur für die Entwicklung von Google Actions suchen, die mit Leidenschaft das Thema betrachtet, beobachtet, entwickelt und aus Zielgruppen Perspektive denkt, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Wunsch-Google Action Konzeption, Google Action Entwicklung und Beratung rund um das Thema Google Action für Ihr Unternehmen, Google Action für Produkte, Google Action für Dienstleistungen oder ein Google Action für Voice Commerce.

Vorteile Ihrer eigenen Google Assistant Actions
  • Flexibilität erreichen: Erstellen Sie mehrere Lösungen mit Hilfe von Google Action für Ihr Unternehmen und/ oder Zuhause.
  • Sprachbefehle: Sie können intelligente Geräte in Ihrem Unternehmen mit Ihren eigenen Sprachbefehlen steuern. Hierzu helfen wir Ihnen gerne mit Ideen und Konzepte für einen individuellen Google Action.
  • Voice Commerce mit einem Google Action: Google Assistant bietet beeindruckende E-Commerce-Erfahrungen mit WOW Effekt. Wir helfen Ihnen für 100%-Voice Commerce Lösung mit einem eigenen Google Actions.
  • Gaming: Voice-Spiele werden von Benutzern geliebt. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, wenn Sie ein Spiel, Quiz etc. als Google Action haben wollen.
  • User Absichten: Google Actions können alle erdenklichen Arten von Absichten erfüllen. Eventuell wollen Sie einen Google Action für Informationszwecken veröffentlichen. Sicherlich hilft hier ein Google Action weiter, wenn Sie wollen, dass der User durch Google Assistant über Ihre Dienstleistungen, Ihr Angebot, Ihre Produkte und Ihr Unternehmen erfährt.
  • Produkte verkaufen: Mit der In-Action-Kauffunktion von Google Assistant Action können Sie Premium-Produkte verkaufen. Wenn Sie ein Google Action mit Produkt Abo Feature haben wollen, ist dies durchaus möglich.
  • Wettbewerb: Verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt. Mit einem eigenen Google Action sind Sie einen Schritt voraus und wenn die User sich mehr und mehr an ihrem Google Action gewöhnt haben, wird es für Ihren Wettbewerbern schwierig sein mit eigenem Google Action in ein User Relevant Set zu kommen.
  • Automatisierung: Automatisieren Sie mühsame oder manuell arbeitsintensive Prozesse. Ein Google Action kann diverse Befehle ausführen und mit einem Google Action könnten Sie auch Geräte von Drittanbieter steuern.
  • Barrierefreiheit: Stellen Sie den Endbenutzern die barrierefreie Funktionalität Ihres Unternehmens zur Verfügung.

Fragen Sie uns gerne nach Google Assistant Actions für Ihr Unternehmen.

blueShepherd……Ihre Agentur in Hamburg für Google Actions Beratung, Google Assistant Actions Entwicklung, Google Assistant Actions Programmierung, Google Assistant Actions Promotion, Sprachsuche-Optimierungen und Voice User Interface (VUI) Produkte! Bei Interesse senden Sie uns gern eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns unter der Rufnummer +49 40 82217 8979 an.