Alexa Skill

ALEXA SKILL

Does your company need an Alexa skill, an Alexa skill for your product information or an Alexa skill for your services? The answer is YES! If you want the user, the potential customer or prospective customer about your company or product to receive the required information through voice assistants.

Looking at the smartphone or Appstore world, it is clear that the apps are created because you want to bring certain features, products, features, eCommerce, information opportunities closer to the users or provide. Exactly the same functions have the Alexa Skills, Google Assistant Actions or Samsung Bixby Capsule show.

The voice assistants can be classified as a new type of media, Media Type, Point of Information (POI), Point of Sales (POS) and Point of Dialog. With your own Alexa Skill you make a conscious decision for:

– Dialogue possibility about Alexa.
– Voice assistants as part of the Point of Information (POI) strategy.
– Voice assistants as part of the point of sale (POS) option.
– A special Alexa skill gives you many advantages.
– Customer-oriented communication with the help of voice assistants like Alexa.

For this you need your own Alexa skill.

Without your own Alexa Skill or Google Assistant Actions i. Without advanced features, voice assistants such as Alexa, Google Assistant and Samsung Bixby will not be able to automatically provide users with product information or offer information. The voice assistants like Alexa can easily find out the information about an Alexa skill and convey the information directly to the users about their skill. These are the benefits of Alexa Skill, Google Assistant Actions or Samsung Bixby Capsule.

If you are considering whether your own Alexa skill is the way to go, or if you are looking for a use case for an Alexa skill, feel free to contact us.

For an Alexa skill, you do not have to invest a five-digit amount. We as blueShepherd GmbH offer e.g. simple Alexa podcast skill (single stream) from just 499 euros (plus VAT) to moreover even an Alexa skill for podcasts (multistream) for a one-off 999 euros (plus VAT) to.

We have several own products / templates that you can use 1: 1 without the need for technical know-how. Feel free to visit our products under the World of Voice menu item on our website. We help you with the Alexa Skill Consulting, Alexa Skill concepts and the Alexa Skill development. Of course we also take care of the Alexa Skill certification. Together with the blueShepherd partners, we also offer a successful Alexa Skill promotion. We also offer Alexa Skill Optimization.

If you want to know more about voice assistants like Alexa, Google Assistant, feel free to visit the voice assistants FAQ page of blueShepherd

We offer voice assistant seminars and workshops on voice assistants. Also a voice assistant Webinar on Demand is possible with “Pay what you want” option. Never before has information and know-how expansion been so customer-friendly. Take the chance and ask us for a voice assistant seminar, webinar or workshop on site. Please visit the blueShepherd page for trainings and seminars.

If you want to know more about voice assistants, visit the Sprachassistenten.de website at https://sprachassistentin.de/. The page Sprachassistenten.de is a page of blueShepherd around the topic voice assistant.

If you are looking for a competent agency for the development of Alexa Skills, who is passionate about the topic, observes, develops and thinks from target group perspective, please contact us. We help you with your desired Alexa Skill conception, Alexa Skill Development, Alexa Skill development, Alexa Skill consulting and all around Alexa Skill for your company, Alexa Skill for products, Alexa Skill for services or an Alexa Skill for Voice Commerce.

Advantages of your own Alexa skill

  • Achieve Flexibility: Create multiple solutions with Alexa Skill for your business and / or home.
  • Voice commands: You can control smart devices in your organization with your own voice commands. We are happy to help you with ideas and concepts for an individual Alexa skill.
  • Voice Commerce with an Alexa Skill: Alexa offers impressive ecommerce experience with WOW effect. We help you for 100% Voice Commerce solution with your own Alexa Skills.
  • Gaming: Voice games are loved by users. We would like to help you if you want a game, quiz etc. as Alexa Skill.
  • Skill Intents: Alexa skills can fulfill all kinds of intentions. You may want to publish an Alexa skill for informational purposes. Surely, an Alexa skill will help if you want the user to hear from Alexa about your services, your offer, your products and your business.
  • Sell ​​Products: Alexa Skill’s In-Skill Purchase feature lets you sell premium products. If you want to have an Alexa skill with product subscription feature, this is quite possible.
  • Competition: Get a competitive advantage in the market. With its own skill, you are one step ahead and if the users have become more and more accustomed to their skill, it will be difficult for your competitors with their own skill in a user relevant set to come.
  • Automation: Automate tedious or manual labor-intensive processes. An Alexa skill can execute various commands, and with an Alexa skill you could also control third-party devices.
  • Accessibility: Provide the end-user with the barrier-free functionality of your company.

Show your customers that you are innovative! Ask us about Alexa Skills for your company.

blueShepherd Alexa Skills

blueShepherd …… Your agency in Hamburg for voice assistant consulting, programmatic consulting, digital media know-how transfer and media-tech solutions! If you are interested, please send us an email or call us on +49 40 82217 8979.

Alexa Skill

ALEXA SKILL

Braucht Ihr Unternehmen einen eigenen Alexa Skill, einen Alexa Skill für Ihre Produkt Informationen oder einen Alexa Skill für Ihre Dienstleistungen? Die Antwort ist JA! Wenn Sie wollen, dass der User, der potentielle Kunde oder Interessent über Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt, durch Sprachassistenten die benötigten Informationen erhält.

Betrachtet man die Smartphone- beziehungsweise Appstore Welt wird deutlich, dass die Apps erstellt werden, weil man bestimmte Funktionalitäten, Produkte, Features, eCommerce, Informations-Möglichkeiten den Usern näherbringen möchte oder zur Verfügung stellen möchte. Genau die gleichen Funktionen haben die Alexa Skills, Google Assistant Actions oder Samsung Bixby Capsule vorzuweisen.

Die Sprachassistenten kann man als eine neue Mediengattung, Media Type, Point of Information (POI), Point of Sales (POS) und Point of Dialog einordnen. Mit einem eigenen Alexa Skill entscheiden Sie sich bewusst für:

– Dialog-Möglichkeit über Alexa.
– Sprachassistenten als Bestandteil der Point of Information (POI) Strategie.
– Sprachassistenten als Bestandteil des Point of Sales (POS) Möglichkeit.
– Ein eigener Alexa Skill verschafft Ihnen viele Vorteile.
– Kundennahe Kommunikation mit Hilfe von Sprachassistenten wie Alexa.

Hierfür benötigen Sie einen eigenen Alexa Skill.

Ohne einen eigenen Alexa Skill oder eine Google Assistant Actions d.h. ohne die erweiterten Funktionalitäten werden die Sprachassistenten wie Alexa, Google Assistant und Samsung Bixby den User nicht automatisch mit Produkt Informationen oder Angebotsinformationen versorgen können. Die Sprachassistenten wie Alexa können aber die Informationen über einen Alexa Skill leicht herausfinden und den Usern die Informationen direkt über Ihren Skill vermitteln. Das sind die Vorteile von Alexa Skill, Google Assistant Actions oder von Samsung Bixby Capsule.

Wenn Sie grundsätzlich überlegen, ob ein eigener Alexa Skill für Sie überhaupt der richtige Weg ist oder, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Use Case für einen Alexa Skill sind, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Für einen Alexa Skill müssen Sie nicht gleich einen fünfstelligen Betrag investieren. Wir als blueShepherd GmbH bieten z.B. einfache Alexa Podcast Skill (Singlestream) schon ab 499 Euro (zzgl. MwSt.) an darüber hinaus sogar einen Alexa Skill für Podcasts (Multistream) für einmalige 999 Euro (zzgl. MwSt.) an.

Wir haben diverse eigene Produkte/ Vorlagen, die Sie 1:1 nutzen können, ohne dass Sie technisches Know-how dafür benötigen. Schauen Sie gerne unsere Produkte unter dem World of Voice Menüpunkt auf unserer Website an. Wir helfen Ihnen mit der Alexa Skill Beratung, mit Alexa Skill Konzepten und der Alexa Skill Entwicklung. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Alexa Skill Zertifizierung. Zusammen mit den blueShepherd-Partnern bieten wir außerdem eine erfolgreiche Alexa Skill-Promotion an. Wir bieten auch Alexa Skill Optimierung an.

Wenn Sie mehr über Sprachassistenten wie Alexa, Google Assistant wissen wollen, besuchen Sie gerne die Sprachassistenten FAQ Seite von blueShepherd https://www.blueshepherd.de/smartcorner/sprachassistenten-faq/.

Wir bieten Sprachassistent Seminare und Workshop für das Thema Sprachassistenten an. Auch ein Sprachassistenten Webinar on Demand ist möglich mit „Pay what you want“ Möglichkeit. Noch nie war Informationen und Know-how Erweiterung so kundenfreundlich. Nutzen Sie die Chance und Fragen Sie uns gerne für ein Sprachassistenten Seminar, Webinar oder Workshop vor Ort bei Ihnen an. Besuchen Sie gerne die blueShepherd Seite für Schulungen und Seminare. https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/schulungen-seminare/sprachassistenten-webinar-workshop/.

Wenn Sie mehr über das Thema Sprachassistenten wissen wollen, besuchen Sie die Seite Sprachassistenten.de an https://sprachassistentin.de/. Die Seite Sprachassistenten.de ist eine Seite von blueShepherd rund um das Thema Sprachassistenten.

Wenn Sie eine kompetente Agentur für die Entwicklung von Alexa Skills suchen, die mit Leidenschaft das Thema betrachtet, beobachtet, entwickelt und aus Zielgruppen Perspektive denkt, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Ihrer Wunsch-Alexa Skill Konzeption, Alexa Skill Development, Alexa Skill Weiterentwicklung, Alexa Skill Beratung und rund um das Thema Alexa Skill für Ihr Unternehmen, Alexa Skill für Produkte, Alexa Skill für Dienstleistungen oder ein Alexa Skill für Voice Commerce.

Vorteile ihrer eigenen Alexa Skill

  • Flexibilität erreichen: Erstellen Sie mehrere Lösungen mit Hilfe von Alexa Skill für Ihr Unternehmen und/ oder Zuhause.
  • Sprachbefehle: Sie können intelligente Geräte in Ihrem Unternehmen mit Ihren eigenen Sprachbefehlen steuern. Hierzu helfen wir Ihnen gerne mit Ideen und Konzepte für einen individuellen Alexa Skill.
  • Voice Commerce mit einem Alexa Skill: Alexa bietet beeindruckende E-Commerce-Erfahrungen mit WOW Effekt. Wir helfen Ihnen für 100%-Voice Commerce Lösung mit einem eigenen Alexa Skills.
  • Gaming: Voice-Spiele werden von Benutzern geliebt. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, wenn Sie ein Spiel, Quiz etc. als Alexa Skill haben wollen.
  • Skill Intents: Alexa-Skills können alle erdenklichen Arten von Absichten erfüllen. Eventuell wollen Sie einen Alexa Skill für Informationszwecken veröffentlichen. Sicherlich hilft hier ein Alexa Skill weiter, wenn Sie wollen, dass der User durch Alexa über Ihre Dienstleistungen, Ihr Angebot, Ihre Produkte und Ihr Unternehmen erfährt.
  • Produkte verkaufen: Mit der In-Skill-Kauffunktion von Alexa Skill können Sie Premium-Produkte verkaufen. Wenn Sie ein Alexa Skill mit Produkt Abo Feature haben wollen, ist dies durchaus möglich.
  • Wettbewerb: Verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt. Mit einem eigenen Skill sind Sie einen Schritt voraus und wenn die User sich mehr und mehr an ihrem Skill gewöhnt haben, wird es für Ihren Wettbewerbern schwierig sein mit eigenem Skill in ein User Relevant Set zu kommen.
  • Automatisierung: Automatisieren Sie mühsame oder manuell arbeitsintensive Prozesse. Ein Alexa Skill kann diverse Befehle ausführen und mit einem Alexa Skill könnten Sie auch Geräte von Drittanbieter steuern.
  • Barrierefreiheit: Stellen Sie den Endbenutzern die barrierefreie Funktionalität Ihres Unternehmens zur Verfügung.

Zeigen Sie Ihren Kunden, dass Sie innovativ sind! Fragen Sie uns gerne nach Alexa Skills für Ihr Unternehmen.

blueShepherd Alexa Skills

Alexa Skill Name: Novis Regem

Alexa Skill Kategorie: Spiele & Quiz -> Spiele

Die Idee: Alexa liest Dir Begriffe vor, die du rückwärts buchstabieren musst. Dabei wird die Zeit gestoppt. Wer als erster alle Level richtig durchbuchstabiert gewinnt das Spiel.


Alexa Skill Name: SEO Digger

Alexa Skill Kategorie: Bildung & Nachschlagewerke

Die Idee: Wenn Du SEO von den blueShepherd-Profis lernen willst bist Du hier richtig! Der blueShepherd-Digger gibt Dir auf Zuruf kluge SEO-Weisheiten. Denn über 200 SEO-Regeln kann sich keiner merken, außer der SEO-Digger!


blueShepherd……Ihre Agentur in Hamburg für Sprachassistenten Beratung, Alexa Skill Entwicklung, Amazon Alexa Beratung, Alexa Skill Konzeption und Programmierung, Voice Assistant Workshops und Schulungen, Sprachsuche-Optimierung und Voice User Interface (VUI) Produkte! Gerne sind wir Ihr Alexa Skill Developer! Bei Interesse senden Sie uns gern eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns unter der Rufnummer +49 40 82217 8979 an.