World of Voice

We create Voice Experiences

The topic of voice assistants is on everyone’s lips. The core topic is Voice / Speech and that is the basis for the World of Voice concept of blueShepherd. Although the topic has increasingly come to light through the developments of voice assistants, voice or voice is not just about voice assistants or voice assistants, but also communication, search, search, point of information (POI), point of sales (POS), point of dialogue, voice commerce, process simplification, automation.

Voice assistants establish itself as a “media genre”, changing the “pull marketing” world as well as B2C and B2B communication as a whole.

We, at blueShepherd, are dealing with the topic of voice with passion. We have decided to consider not just the topic of “Alexa Skill” or “Google Assistant Actions”, etc., but the big picture of “Voice, Voice Assistant, Voice Search, Search, Voice”. Everything that goes together is considered together, and this is the only way we can get the best voice solutions and more ROI for our customers.

The blueShepherd way of thinking

-> If you look at the search in general, we are not just about SEO, but also about voice search.

-> If you look at the voice search, then it is not only the voice search on mobile devices, but also on smart speakers such as Amazon Echo, Google Home, Samsung Galaxy Home, Apple Homepod and more.

-> When developing a solution for voice assistants, we not only think about Alexa, but we equally consider Google Assistant, Samsung Bixby, etc., voice assistants.

-> If we think about voice solutions or about voice products and applications then we have as blueShepherd own Speech-To-Text, as well as Speech Recognition applications.

-> Of course we do not forget two core topics, namely Alexa Skill and Privacy, as well as promotion of Alexa Skills.

-> We offer one-stop-shop solutions, around the topic voice, voice assistant or language and voice assistant.

-> When it comes to optimizations, we offer search engine optimization, voice search optimization and optimizations for Alexa Skills.

-> You want to know more about voice assistants? Would you like to introduce your team as a further education measure the topic voice assistant, Alexa, Alexa Skill etc.? Of course we also have an individual “blueShepherd solution” ready for you. We offer voice assistants seminars / workshops at your site and regular voice assistant webinars. For those who would like to tackle it spontaneously or have acute “voice assistant base knowledge” needs, you can always contact us for webinar on demand for voice assistants. The advantage of our webinars is that we offer the “Pay what you want or pay for what you want” model.

Convince yourself. Get to know the blueShepherd team, which cares for the voice assistants, Alexa, Smart Speaker etc. themes of passion, expands, drives forward and wants to explain them understandably. As a team of experienced voice assistant / voice assistant experts, blueShepherd offers its customers innovative voice assistant services and helps them achieve better business outcomes.

Our vision is that customers can access Alexa anytime, anywhere. This means that customers can communicate with their cars, refrigerators, thermostats, lights and appliances of all kinds inside and outside their home.

blueShepherd works with insider companies to develop and operate the world’s leading voice services for voice assistants (such as Alexa, Google Assistant, etc.). Based in Hamburg, Germany, we have built a worldwide reputation for delivering the best of Alexa Skills and Voice products.

Ask us about the “World of Voice” range of services.

blueShepherd …… Your agency in Hamburg for voice assistant consulting, programmatic consulting, digital media know-how transfer and media-tech solutions! If you are interested, please send us an email or call us on +49 40 82217 8979.

World of Voice

We create Voice Experiences

 

Das Thema Sprachassistenten bzw. Voice Marketing ist in aller Munde. Das Kernthema dabei ist Voice/ Sprache und genau das ist die Basis für World of Voice Konzept von blueShepherd. Obwohl das Thema mehr und mehr durch die Entwicklungen der Sprachassistenten ins Licht gerückt ist, hat Sprache oder Voice nicht nur mit Voice Assistenten bzw. Sprachassistenten zu tun, sondern auch mit Kommunikation, Suchmöglichkeiten, Suchverhalten, Point of Information (POI), Point of Sales (POS), Point of Dialog, Voice Commerce, Prozessvereinfachung, Automatisierung.

Sprachassistenten etabliert sich als „Media Gattung“, sie verändern die „Pull Marketing“ Welt sowie die B2C und B2B Kommunikation insgesamt.

Wir, bei blueShepherd, beschäftigen uns mit dem Thema Voice aus Leidenschaft. Wir haben uns vorgenommen, nicht nur das Thema „Alexa Skill“ oder „Google Assistant Actions“ etc. in Betracht zu ziehen, sondern das Große und Ganze Rund um das Thema „Sprache, Sprachassistenten, Sprachsuche, Suche, Voice“. Alles, was zusammengehört, wird auch zusammen betrachtet und nur so können wir die besten Sprach-Lösungen und mehr ROI für unseren Kunden gewinnen.

Die blueShepherd Denkweise und der blueShepherdWeg:

-> Wenn man die Suche im Allgemeinen betrachtet geht es für uns nicht nur um SEO, sondern auch um die Sprachsuche.

-> Guckt man sich die Sprachsuche an, dann ist es nicht nur die Sprachsuche über Mobile-Geräten, sondern auch über Smart Speakers wie Amazon Echo, Google Home, Samsung Galaxy Home, Apple Homepod und mehr.

-> Wenn eine Lösung für Sprachassistenten entwickeln, denken wir nicht nur über Alexa, sondern wir ziehen auch gleichermaßen Google Assistant, Samsung Bixby etc. Sprachassistenten in Betracht.

-> Wenn wir über Sprach-Lösungen oder über Voice Produkte und Anwendungen nachdenken dann haben wir als blueShepherd eigene Speech-To-Text, sowie Speech Recognition Anwendungen.

-> Natürlich vergessen wir dabei zwei Kernthemen nicht, nämlich Alexa Skill und Datenschutz, sowie Promotion von Alexa Skills.

-> Wir bieten Ihnen One-Stop-Shop Lösungen, Rund um das Thema Voice, Voice Assistant bzw. Sprache und Sprachassistent.

-> Beim Thema Optimierungen bieten wir Ihnen Suchmaschinen Optimierung, Sprachsuche Optimierung sowie Optimierungen für Alexa Skills an.

-> Sie wollen mehr über Sprachassistenten wissen? Sie wollen Ihr Team als Weiterbildungsmaßnahme das Thema Sprachassistenten, Alexa, Alexa Skill etc. noch näherbringen? Natürlich haben wir auch eine individuelle „blueShepherd Lösung“ für Sie parat. Wir bieten Sprachassistenten Seminare/ Workshops bei Ihnen vor Ort an und dazu regelmäßig Sprachassistenten Webinare. Für die, die es gerne spontan angehen oder akuten „Sprachassistenten Basis Wissen“ Bedarf haben, können jederzeit uns für Webinar on Demand für Sprachassistenen kontaktieren. Der Vorteil unserer Webinare ist, dass wir das „Pay what you want bzw. Bezahlen was Sie wollen“ Model anbieten. Mehr hierzu finden Sie unter: Webinar & Workshops für Sprachassistenten und Sprachsuche

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Lernen Sie das blueShepherd Team kennen, das die Sprachassistenten, Alexa, Smart Speaker etc. Themen aus Leidenschaft pflegt, erweitert, vorantreibt und Ihnen verständlich näherbringen möchte. Als ein Team erfahrener Voice Assistant-/Sprachassistenten-Experten bietet blueShepherd seinen Kunden innovative Sprachassistenten-Leistungen an und hilft ihnen dabei, bessere Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.

Unsere Vision ist es, dass Kunden jederzeit und überall auf Alexa zugreifen können. Das bedeutet, dass Kunden mit ihren Autos, Kühlschränken, Thermostaten, Lampen und Geräten aller Art innerhalb und außerhalb ihres Hauses kommunizieren können.

blueShepherd arbeitet mit Insider-Unternehmen zusammen, um weltweit führende Sprachdienste für Voice Assistants (wie Alexa, Google Assistant etc.) zu entwickeln und zu betreiben. Mit Sitz in Hamburg, Deutschland, haben wir uns einen weltweiten Ruf für die Bereitstellung der besten Alexa Skills und Voice Produkte erarbeitet.

Fragen Sie uns gerne nach dem „World of Voice“ Leistungsspektrum.

-> VoiceWinner: Ein Sprach-Gewinnspiel Produkt von blueShepherd: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/sprach-gewinnspiel/

-> VoiceInsights: Ein Sprach-MaFo/ Sprach-Befragungsprodukt von blueShepherd: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/voiceinsights/

-> Sprachsuche-Optimierung: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/voice-search-seo-spracherkennung/

-> Voice Commerce: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/voice-commerce/

-> Alexa Skill: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/alexa-skill/

-> Alexa Skill Optimierung: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/alexa-skill-optimierung/

-> Speech Recognition: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/voice-search-und-spracherkennung/

-> Speech-To-Text: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/voice-recognition/

-> Samsung Bixby Capsule: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/bixby-capsule/

-> Google Assistant Actions: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/google-assistant-actions/

-> Datenschutz für Ihr Amazon Alexa Skill: https://www.blueshepherd.de/portfolio/world-of-voice/datenschutz-alexa-skills/

blueShepherd……Ihre Agentur in Hamburg für Voice Marketing, Sprachassistenten Beratung, Alexa Skill Entwicklung, , Google Assistant Actions Entwicklung, Samsung Bixby Capsule Entwicklung, Voice Assistant Workshops und Schulungen, Sprachsuche-Optimierung und Voice User Interface (VUI) Produkte! Bei Interesse senden Sie uns gern eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns unter der Rufnummer +49 40 82217 8979 an.